My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
54 total reviews

Reviews for: Dylan A. B. Diersen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Janet E. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-5144

“Absolutely wonderful . Would have no one else sell my property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2019 - Patris E. & Brandy L. V
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We found Dylan to be very knowledgeable and responsive agent. Most importantly Dylan was able to communicate with us what we should expect realistically and not just telling us what we wanted to hear.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Billie J & David I D
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-2633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2019 - Holly D
Sold a home in 2019 in Green Bay, WI 54304-3654

“I chose Dylan because he had helped my late sister buy the property and I knew she had been happy with his work as well as the fact that he was knowledgeable about the property. He sold it quickly as I had hoped and was informative throughout the process which I really appreciate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2019 - Bill G
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Dylan was great! He went above and beyond to help me (buyer) and the sellers come to terms in this unique purchase for my company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Kathryn E. & Andrew D. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Little Chute, WI 54140

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2019 - Annie & Brian S
Bought a home in 2019 in Green Bay, WI 54313-8099

“Dylan was awesome to work with. We were moving to the Green Bay area from the Madison area so there was a lot of maneuvering to try to get up here to see houses. Dylan was always very prompt in responding to us and very accommodating to our schedules. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He got a great feel for what we were looking for and guided us towards houses that fit our specifications and our budget. He was also very honest about properties if he saw potential problems with them that my husband and I might have missed. We would definitely work with Dylan again and recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a realtor. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Cindy M. M
Bought a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952-3211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Tiffany & Adam M
Sold a home in 2019 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3084

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - William C. M
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915

“As a first time homebuyer I wasnít quite sure what I was looking for, or how much I wanted to spend. Throughout my home buying process I changed my mind several times, had tons of questions and Dylan walked me through every step of the way. He probably scheduled and went through a dozen or more showings with me before I finally decided on a house. He was always responsive every day of the week and any time of day, set up showings, gave me valuable feedback, and was patient with me through the whole thing, which I did not make easy! In the future, whether Iím buying or selling a home Dylan will be the guy I go to! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Billie J & David I D
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Dylan Diersen will always be our preferred real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Amanda N. & Stephen C. U
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6662

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Heather A Ploor & Scott N C
Bought a home in 2019 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Appreciate the work performed by Dylan. Kept us updated, helpful in working with us from 1500 miles away in Florida.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Heidi S. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-1633

“Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He expedited getting my property sold quickly and was very honest with me about the expectations I should have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2019 - Robert J. D
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915-4676

“Dylan is a great agent and worked hard to help me find exactly what I was looking for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2019 - Andrew L Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914-4938

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Billie J & David I D
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-2633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2018 - Timothy G. H
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913

“The most professional and thoughtful real estate agent I have encountered. Dylan has made this a positive experience for myself and my two sons. The follow up and attention to detail were also a benefit to myself. Dylan is an outstanding partner and I will certainly recommend his services to anyone who asks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Devon & Nicholas S
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911-1026

“The fast response was appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Linda M. & Randy J. V
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7854

“Dylan did an awesome job for us from listing to closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Chad L. & Alishia F. C
Sold a home in 2018 in Combined Locks, WI 54113-1203

“Dylan was perfectly in tune with what I and we needed when we needed it. When I got antsy he helped ground me in the focus of our transaction and steady my wavering; his steadfast and informative approach helped us achieve what we were looking to! Thanks so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Paul A. & Dawn M. P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Excellent realtor. He worked very hard to help us find what we were looking for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2018 - Thomas D. B
Bought a home in 2018 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Wolfgang C. & Emily M. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Dylan was awesome! He worked with us at every turn, from scheduling, to finding houses we loved, to negotiating/battling sellers on our behalf. He was very patient and shed a lot of light on things we didn't understand as first-time homebuyers. He was great to have in our corner, very warm and friendly to us and very professional on our behalf. My wife and I will recommend him to anyone who asks us about real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Nicole B
1204 Main Ave

“Dylan was the best realtor we could have come across for finding our first home, and we have every intention of having him be our realtor when the time comes to sell. He is dedicated, friendly, and genuinely wants to help you in any way he can.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Barbara F
2459 Babcock

“Very impressed with skill in staging property. Impressed with prompt organization of parties, documents, details necessary to have property ready for sale. Impressed with getting open houses and qualified parties interested in property. After working with a different agency for a year, Dylan was able to get our home sold in 6 weeks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Amy B
960 3rd St

“Dylan was very knowledgeable, not pushy & was genuinely committed to make our home-buying process painless and successful. He was patient with us and our situation which was not typical. Though we found our house quickly, it was quite a process for financing which was out of all our control! All parties involved worked as a team and we got it done. Dylan kept his professional demeanor the whole while, and it all worked out in the end. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - David T
307 Depot St

“Dylan was pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions and if he didn't know the answers he was quick to find the information we needed. We would work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Tiffany M
620 Lemongrass Way

“Dylan was always very friendly, upbeat, and never pushy. We felt like we were in control and even all the information we needed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - Tracy M. A
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-1716

“There were many issues to work through with selling my house. I believe Dylan went above and beyond what other agents would do to help me sell the house and get a great price for it. He was also very empathetic with how stressful it got at times. He's a rock star.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/06/2018 - Benjamin H
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-8737

“Dylan is a hard worker and he went above and beyond the normal in a few ways to sell my house... amazing professional photography, drone video footage to sell the property, attended to my home for multiple days while contractors were working on it and I was out of the state. The property sold and I broke even after all the realtor fees even after a short 2 year ownership.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Billie J & David I D
Sold a home in 2018 in Weyauwega, WI 54983

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/31/2018 - Tammy J
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Arlene W
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952-2312

“We had my mother's house for sale for about 7 months in 2017. There was very little activity. We did eventually get an offer but it fell through after 5 weeks. We never did get another offer with that realtor. Around February of this year we started looking for a new realtor. He said he could get it sold no problem in 3 months. He had a buyer on the second day it was listed. That deal eventually fell through due to a fraud by the buyer. Within 2 days we had another offer. This deal went through and we even got more than asking price. Thanks John!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Kathleen J & Jeffrey R B
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-9662

“Dylan did a great job, although it took almost three weeks to sell our house ( just kidding ). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Robert & Pat K
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911-5525

“Dylan wa a great guy to work with.I would recommend him to other friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Conner M B
Bought a home in 2018 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Gary S
Sold a home in 2018 in Green Bay, WI 54313-5153

“Dylan was fabulous. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Ashley M. & Jonathan L. C
Bought a home in 2018 in DePere, WI 54115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Eric M
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-3343

“I was exceptionally happy that Dylan was willing to work with my shift. Being 3rd shift, my hours are not the usual, but he made sure to get in contact with me when I was awake and able to do what was needed. In addition, he was receptive to my financial and personal needs for the house, making sure I was informed about home information while listening to the whys of what I want and not trying push on things that I had said were not negotiable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2018 - Ganesh L
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Nicholas C W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6454

“Awesome process from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Patris V
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-9663

“Dylan is very professional and comes across sincere without being too pushy. I am very please with the job he did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Daniel & Marissa L
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“We felt that the lines of communication were always open between us and our agent. We were extremely pleased at the guidance and assistance we received. Dylan was positive and easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Terry & Christine R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9632

“Found the perfect home in no time at all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Kaochi D. V
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“I was very impressed at how promptly he responded to my inquiries. I was also very appreciative that he had sat down with us initially to discuss our wants and needs in our prospective home. In the process of closing, I know without a doubt, that Dylan had worked long and hard to satisfy our declarations. To the people who are looking to buy a home, I always recommend Dylan. I am very thankful to all that he has done for my husband and I; we have finally found our first home, after a year of searching. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Keith & Kimberly K
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-5877

“With my husband and I being a military family stationed in Germany - The Riesterer Team have been more than we could ask for in an agency. They made the sale of our condo very smooth and easy for us and were always on top of things and returned our calls immediately. It was such a peace of mind for us to find folks that we could trust. Dylan and his team were great to work with. I would definitely recommend First Weber and Dylan in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - David & Billie D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9316

“Our agent did an awesome job. He gave great advice and got us top dollar!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Steven F. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael C. L
Bought a home in 2017 in De Pere, WI 54115

“Very helpful, especially under the circumstances that we were out of state relocating and were only in WI for a few days to physically house hunt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Nathan P. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Chad R. & Julia M. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-2929

“Great experience with these folks throughout the entire process! Definitely will recommend them to anyone and utilize them again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Lisa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3359

“Dylan was PHENOMENAL!! He set me with the lender, found houses, showed and offer made and accepted in the 3 days I was in town. He made the entire purchase smooth and easy!! My sister is now having Dylan represent her for the purchase of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Sally A. K
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-3212

“It was great working with Dylan he was able to answer all of my questions and he was very quick to respond, ”

Show all testimonials